Upcoming Events


Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Thu, Jun 20 20247:00pmCarolina Style Rehearsal
Thu, Jun 27 20247:00pmCarolina Style Rehearsal
Thu, Jul 4 2024 Holiday No Rehearsal
Thu, Jul 11 20247:00pmCarolina Style Rehearsal
Thu, Jul 18 20247:00pmCarolina Style Rehearsal
Thu, Jul 25 20247:00pmCarolina Style Rehearsal
Fri, Sep 13 2024
to Sat, Sep 14 2024
 Region 14 Fall Music School
Tue, Oct 29 2024
to Sat, Nov 2 2024
 SAI 76th Annual Harmony Classic